Traveda Tour
payu button

Follow The Steps Of Paramahansa Yogananda Tour

Duration 8 Nights / 9 Days
Destination Covered Shimla, Almora, Puri, Kolkata, Ranchi, Srerampur
Price (Starting From) On Request

Book Your Tour

  • Follow The Steps Of Paramahansa Yogananda Tour

Tour Itinerary

Day 1: Arrival

Reach Kolkata, Visit to Dakhinsawar Ashram and Kolkata House

Day 2: Full day sightseeing

Visit Srerampor Ashram, Night travel to Puri.

Day 3: Full day sightseeing

Reach Puri , Visit Ashram, Sea beach, (night halt at Puri)

Day 4: Bubneshwar

Travel to Bubneshwar, Fly to Ranchi, Visit Ranchi Ashram (night halt at Ranchi)

Day 5: Ranchi Ashram

Visit Ranchi Ashram, Fly to shimla. (via Delhi), (night halt at Shimla)

Day 6: Shimla

Visit Shimla Ashram, Shimla City tour (night halt at Shimla)

Day 7: Dwarahat

Travel to Dwarahat from Shimla (via roadways), reach Dwarahat at evening (night halt at Dwarahat)

Day 8: Dwarahat Ashram

Visit Dwarahat Ashram (night halt)

Day 9: Depature

Travel to Patanagar, Fly to Delhi from Patanagar airport .. (tour end)

Tour Detail

Inclusions :

Terms & Conditions :

* Some Advance Percentage of total booking amount * Airfare/Transport fare to be paid full at one time in advance.~^#^~* Upon cancellation, refund will be made after deducting the Retention Amount. * Retention Amount varies as per the number of days left before your package start date. ~^#^~