Traveda Tour
payu button

India Historical Tour

Duration 6 Nights / 7 Days
Destination Covered New Delhi, Agra, Varanasi, Gaya, Nalanda, Rajgir, Kolkata
Price (Starting From) On Request

Book Your Tour

  • India Historical Tour

Tour Itinerary

Day 1: Arrival

Delhi City Tour , move for Agra (nighthalt )

Day 2: Agra

Taj Mahal, Fathehpur Sikri, night travel to Banaras

Day 3: Banaras

Banaras City (around 6 sightseen) night halt at Banaras

Day 4: Gaya

Reach Gaya before noon, Gaya city tour (around 3 sight seen), Mahabodhi temple visit

Day 5: Bodh Gaya

Bodh Gaya Temples visit, Nalanda and Rajgir Visit, Travel to Kolkata (night travel)

Day 6: Kolkata

Reach Kolkata at Morning, City tour (around 5 sightseens) (Night Halt at Kolkata)

Day 7: Departure

Trip Ends

Tour Detail

Inclusions :

Terms & Conditions :

* Some Advance Percentage of total booking amount * Airfare/Transport fare to be paid full at one time in advance.~^#^~* Upon cancellation, refund will be made after deducting the Retention Amount. * Retention Amount varies as per the number of days left before your package start date. ~^#^~